Radio silence..

..I had a lot to do.. or let's say I have found a lot to do.

First of all, I had to take care of S. Practically traumatised of being kidnapped a morning at 5:30 am, I see her more and more lurking around in the place and spitting on M when she sees him. M is a bit depressed that she is not more friendly.

I also started coding stuff in PHP. Nothing too complicated, basic stuff just to keep my mind busy somewhere else and make work my brain in a more logical way. Logic is the base of programming, so it is a good thing to keep running in my head.

I did not play poker since... ... .... Canada day I think. Did I played in july yet? I do not remember. I am working on a project, where I will have time to play poker, after this. No I am not planning on winning a major tournament and make millions.. .... .... ... .. .yet!

My mom sort of let me know she will take S back when she will come back from her vacations. I am not sure at all I want to give her back.. until the next time. On the other hand, my mom visited quickly on sunday afternoon and S had a lovely reaction. She got out of her 'bunker' and ran at my mom. When she (my mom) left, S stayed at the door for a little while, hoping she will be taken back home. The return is scheduled on the 25th.. will see there. Maybe I will prefer to give her back at this time.

Well, litters cleaning time!

Thanks for passing by!

-FBF


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Old Kid
All posts