New Years Eve Homework

All plans fell through for tonight. My boyfriend wasn't allowed to do anything fun and my friends were just feeble. So I'm spending my new years eve doing biology. I have a test on plants January 7th.

My new years resolution is simple: Get good grades.

So far I have a 90% average. My goal is a 92%.

I want to do great things. I can taste them. I can't wait to get back to school. I've been missing labs, especially chemistry ones. I got to dissect a rat this semester! I got it all to myself because the girls in my group were very squeamish. It was awesome. After that class I arrived home like a teenage boy who's just gotten laid for the first time. Ecstatic! I could still smell the formaldehyde on my fingers!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Eulalie
All posts