Issue No. 12: Kalashnikov Makes an Electric Car, Lego Builds a Functioning Bugatti, Real Holograms, Surreal Britain and More...

Worth reading:

  1. 12 Rules For Life by Jordan B. Peterson. My girlfriend bought me a copy recently, I haven't even finished the book and it's already one of the most important I've ever read. 
  2. Kalashnikov (yes, the weapons manufacturer) unveils new electric car
  3. Two Apartments Merge into a Modern Apartment for a Family in Ukraine
  4. Pantone The Game
  5. The Amazing Life-size LEGO Technic Bugatti Chiron That Actually Drives
  6. Surreal shots of modern Britain
  7. The Looking Glass: A Holographic Display for 3D Creators
  8. World War I: Powerful (and Creepy) Propaganda Posters
  9. Tempo - A Minimalist Email
  10. The chaotic energy of Notting Hill Carnival, in photos
  11. The Mercedes Benz EQ Silver Arrow Concept

Worth listening to: 

  1. Feine Sahne Fischfilet - Alles auf Rausch
  2. The Radio Dept. - Heaven's On Fire
  3. The Hold Steady - Your Little Hoodrat Friend
  4. Bobby Caldwell - Darling Open Your Eyes 
  5. Jamie T - B Sides

Worth watching:

  1. How Africa is Becoming China's China
  2. 10 Reasons to Look Forward to the Future - Johan Norberg
  3. Method - SIRIUS Graffiti. My brothers latest artwork time-lapse
  4. Why The US Airforce Ejected a Bear

Worth seeing:

  1. The Berliner Dom - Probably my favourite Cathedral in the world. Check out the 360 degree virtual tour. 

What I've been working on:

  1. Automotive Stereo UI design - I recently finished this design project with Enrique, a designer and illustrator from Mexico. 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Graeme
All posts