Website MVP Design (160)

Total hours: 282 (6 hours behind target, day 4/90)

Top three:

1) Xcode Utilities setup and troubleshoot on Beta version of iOS

This actually took alot of time to setup because alot of code attempted to say just ‘Xcode --install’ but it kept reporting Error unable to install Beta software.

Extremely frustrating but eventually I was able to install it using an obscure link to apple.com software beta repo which isn’t available from official but as a standalone which was super confusing.

2) Password hashing attempt

Password hashing attempt is done with Bcrypt and that’s something that I’m super proud of. It’s secure and not storing passwords in plain database which I’m soo proud of.

3) Routing figure out

Routing figure out and partially fixed out. Right now there’s the home page and I’m not yet got the login and deletion stuff figured out.

I got the security done using Bcrypt and I’ll be upping the security soon and such. It’s the MVP and that’s what I need to keep remembering.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from KitzuneFiles
All posts