Wednesday 02/Dec/2020... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Have just made both my long-form blog and my micro-blog "unpublished" rather than "public." Anyone with the proper link can still read what I post, and can still subscribe to either blog via email, but the posts will no longer be automatically sent ... anywhere. The posts will only go where I choose to send them, and will only be read by people who choose to read them.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 08:30 - Mt 15:29-37
  • 08:45 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 17:00 - The Apostles' Creed 
  • 19:00 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, and my great grandchildren from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America
  • 20:00 - Wednesday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum 
  • 20:45 - Day 24 of the 54-Day "Get Strong" Novena For Our Nation, Bible reading,  meditations and prayers - tonight's Rosary: The Glorious Mysteries

Diet:

  • 06:30 - big bowl of fruit salad
  • 09:45 - peanut butter sandwich
  • 12:30 - meat soup

Chores, etc.:

  • 07:00 - watch Bill Whittle video
  • 09:30 - ordered updated business cards
  • 11:30 - lost connection to the Internet, destruction crew repaving my street broke the Google Fiber cable
  • 14:00 - Internet restored - GOOD!
  • 14:55 - tuned into radio coverage of the Ravens / Steelers game 
  • 18:00 - tuned into the Jimmy V Classic, 1st game is W. Va vs. Gonsaga
  • 21:00 - And the 2nd night game of the Classic is Baylor vs. Illinois, now getting ready to start

Chess:

  • no chess work today


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts