Monday 04/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • It's about darned time I reintroduce daily exercise into my regular regimen. Don't know why I ever stopped working out - at least lightly. I feel so much better when I do that! 

Prayers, etc.:

  • 05:50 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:25 - Mt 4:12-17,23-25
  • 18:45 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America; and The Monday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 20:00 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 04 January:
  • Tonight's Rosary before bedtime, whenever bedtime comes, will be the Joyful Mysteries

Exercise:

  • 06:30 - light morning stretches
  • 21:05 - light evening stretches

Diet:

  • 08:00 - bowl of oatmeal w. brown sugar, fresh apple chunks
  • 10:45 - chicken salad sandwich
  • 13:00 - Big Mac
  • 17:30 - 2 McDonald's Quarter Pounder w. Cheese sandwiches
  • 20:15 - munching on cheese

Chores, etc.:

  • 10:15 - started the weekly laundry
  • 10:30 - update budget book, paper planner, note cards
  • 14:00 - watch game show with Sylvia
  • 15:00 - yard work
  • 17:45 - Warplan: 2021 with Bill Whittle
  • 18:30 - Wheel of Fortune
  • 19:00 - Star Trek: Discovery
  • 20:10 - tuning in to the radio call of tonight's West Virginia vs. Oklahoma St. men's basketball game

Chess:

  • 20:50 - moved in several CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts