Tuesday 09/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Did more research into the current state of Shortwave listening, added two new CC tournaments, got a new Kindle book: all in all, a pretty good day.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:15 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 15:25 - Mk 7:1-13
  • 20:50 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Tuesday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 21:15 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 09 February, St. Cyril of Alexandria, B C D
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Sorrowful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 07:30 - bowl of oatmeal,  1 orange 
  • 09:50 - peanut butter sandwich
  • Noon - 1 baked fish
  • 13:30 - small bowl of ice cream
  • 16:45 - mung bean soup with bitter melon leaves
  • 17:15 - munching on cheese

Chores, etc.:

Chess:

  • 15:20 - moved in all pending CC games, joined two new tournaments which will increase my game load quite a bit.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts