Thursday 11/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Weather forecast on my wake-up radio was scary. Rain, freezing rain, snow and very cold over the next several days. Record breaking cold. San Antonio is NOT used to this kind of weather.
  • I'm so glad I've switched my Pharmacy back to Walgreen's from Humana's mail-in service. The folks at Walgreen's are MUCH more efficient and reliable!

Prayers:

  • 05:25 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 14:20 - Mk 7:24-30
  • 19:10 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Thursday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:30 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 11 February, Apparation of the BVM Immaculate
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 08:00 - 1 grapefruit, bowl of oatmeal 
  • 11:00 - bowl of meat and beans
  • 13:00 - 2 Arby's roast beef sandwiches, 1 large chocolate shake
  • 18:30 - 2 fried milk fish, fried egg plant

Chores:

  • 10:00 - read and shared a great essay
  • Noon - watch old game shows 
  • 14:00 - tune into Seb Gorka's radio show
  • 17:00 - watching Purdue men's basketball
  • 17:25 - QN post published and shared
  • 18:30 - Wheel of Fortune

Chess:

  • 15:30 - moved in all pending CC games



You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts