On way of evolving work of my life...

To continues my words before, I managed to keep moving, and this means the following statements below:

The fact that I missed relevant friendship in my hometown when I was a teenager, it holds relevance by I could not access to wide range of opportunities from collective mind or just from simple conversations.
So, I suffered from lack of opportunities, but now: according to my way of thinking I can take a short summary about relevancy of meaningful relationships:

"Tomorrow's need for live up to the promise of today's opportunities!"

These words leads me entrepreneurial principles and personal motivations in general also. This is connected to that I mentioned before: I NEED MORE POWER.
In real life challenges I must serve these opportunities in context of territorial and demographic challenges of my hometown also.

To figure this challenge:

Main priority is about the migration of youngsters from the country to the capital hereabout.

...

The real exam stands by you in whole life -, with popular words:

"What is in your way, it will be your way!"

In order to serve my aims about managing tasks with the form of self-employed status, firstly I have to set my skills connected with an ecosystem which gives me operational opportunity to found a corp and working with global cooperativism to serve local demands.

To sum up and reflecting on my mission:

_create co-working management deals with the priority of effectiveness
_give way for free flow of mind...
...while supporting interests of youngsters
...at work and...
...in context of real life challenges
_give opportunity to live your life next to the beloved family
_give reasons and fields of action to almost anybody will be able to set their own world's paradigms and conditions (mainly in that case if their frame of mind is brighter than others' in their community)
These conditions could be growing from global trends and international communities connected with web2 and web3.

To following the popular trend of community-driven socially useful production the working schedule must contains the following:

_working with open datas
_
using open standards as priority
_maintain open sourced paradigms
_
set up everything from movements related to individuals' contribution in self-governing activities on a local and global level also


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from SIEM Deid
All posts