Factors about match myself

...from ideology to flow at work
I spend a lot of time (2 years) with seeking practices for my interests.
As I remember, only one feature was concrete for me at the starting point of an own-managed solution: use attention and take care of others by a different mode (or method) of work/service from usual. That was a measurable factor, (it can be determine some tasks or business solutions) meanwhile, on the other side of the coin: I suffered from lack of personal contacts and friends whom support each other. That was so hard to step over my barriers, but greatful opportunities and examples help keep on moving.

In my mind I was always so conscious and I managed to reach more and more relevant information how community incentives can handle different issues worldwide (for example).
As I feel like I have to stay on my way of supporting and maintaining community driven socially and technologically useful production at a local level of my home town - at now the scheduling of tasks takes the most place of my time.

As a circle, I manage real tasks again, and I search for contributors who can support some of our tasks by shared knowledge globally and which will use in locally as we can!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from SIEM Deid
All posts