1-30

FINAL CHAPTER

BACKGROUND

As a paradoxon, local factors (products, raw materials, job keepers, workers, officers..., knowledge, exchangeable contacts, economical motivations locally) are in the first raw of competitiveness in the whole competition of global economy. It seems that the physical distance remains a barrier whether communication goes through limitless almost.
_
Life learning is not about let only a few people to have the power of innovation. If a youngster has relevant practice or knowledge, the chance for working as a free mind, it would be deserved. There are many of youngsters who have their own motivations to set a greater world of their own. We must appreciate their ambitions and we could listen to them!

Consequently, we should search for solutions, which accumulates these ambitions and which can bring them to life by many of catalysts. Civic movements, collectives of artists or group of localpatriots would be the first layer of the change making taken by grass roots development.

TO REMEMBER...
I always focus on the better usage of my actual capacities (digital and intellectual also) and I search methods how do these capacities serve us/me better?
As I saw early, the useless side of the internet do not stand by my interest. I have to keep out myself from these effects, and a few years later I said: I must use many functions provided by the internet to build my service.
This service could transform individual aims to a commune's goal!
Beside it, my proposals stand for youngsters, co-workers, engineers, creators and artists in the creative economy; mainly on a local level while keep in mind the human interest in general.

<><><><

"The society has lost its grip. Faith in principles has been replaced by the cult of success"

By rethinking the concept of value in terms of quality...
...intellectual work or creativity could led us to an alternative economy, where functions have changed.

.....this period [130H] continues next month


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from SIEM Deid
All posts