Friday

I am exhausted today. Yesterday we had spent the entire day at the Fair and I could not get out of bed until after 10am. Now it's almost noon and except for making eggs for CJ and I, I have not done anything. I have to leave for work at 2p so it feels like a wasted day, on top of a bunch of other wasted days.

Next week is going to be extremely busy. I work everyday but Tuesday (including this weekend) and on Tuesday I have a job interview in Albany...so that will basically be an entire day. I do really want this job but it's going to be really hard to keep going until next Saturday when I'll actually have a day off.

But I'll get through. If I need to, I will have to use a sick day. I have plenty of time saved up and I need to take care of myself.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Silver_Neurotic
All posts