Quotes Bijak Lucu

Quotes Bijak Lucu

I finally realized that people are prisoners of their phones... that's why it's called a "cell" phone.

Most of the time...
when you're crying, nobody notices your tears.

Most of the time...
when you're worried, nobody feels your pain.

Most of the time...
when you're happy, nobody sees your smile.

But when you fart just one time...

I had an extremely busy day, converting oxygen into carbon dioxide.

Me and my bed are perfect for each other, but my alarm clock keeps trying to break us up.

Of course I talk to myself... sometimes I need expert advice.

My goal this weekend is to move... just enough so people don't think I'm dead.

It may look like I'm doing nothing, but in my head I'm quite busy.

My friend, remember that without stupidity there wouldn't be intelligence, and without ugliness there wouldn't be beauty, so the world needs you after all.

When nothing is going right, go left.

Be careful when you follow the masses. Sometimes the M is silent.

Doing nothing is hard, you never know when you're done.

If you're hotter than me, then that means I'm cooler than you.

I don't think inside the box and I don't think outside the box... I don't even know where the box is.

Source: https://betegaksih.com/2020/05/quotes-lucu-bahasa-inggris-artinya.html


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from betegaksih
All posts