Note 7

ah, i've been given some sage advice: perhaps college is not for me. well, the asian in me says that such information is false and that kind of language cannot be tolerated in this brain. Perhaps, though, its possible, that college isn't for me. I don't know it's scary thinking that. I don't know what I'd do or how my mom would react. Well i suppose i would, it'd be immediate retaliation. I guess the question is, if colleges got shut down tomorrow where would I go? To be honest, I'd work in the esports/video game industry. Really i'd like to become a video game streamer just because from the outside looking in, it seems like a great easy job. But more realistically probably working in marketing or finances or just something more logistical. I don't know, this idea is almost sort of blasphemous in a sense and probably is something that i'd need a clear goal and plan for. Something to consider perhaps.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Denny
All posts