Day 7 #100days of writing try 2

Sunday is always a happening day since I get more rest than errands to do. But I made sure I made my working desk tidy and threw few unwanted stuff out.
Read few pages of atomic habits and also spent quality time with my kid explaining her the meaning of the poem "The Road not taken" by Robert Frost. It brought me more of my high school memories. I helped my kid with her homework.
And I was contemplating about what success for me looked like. I always wanted to be a sharp programmer and wanted to have a AI assistant that can do what I think. May be inspired by Iron man but I had this vision when I was a kid.
May be it will be a reality one day. But I guess I will have it one day.
Also today I was thinking about how to live the life and it made sense to live life like there is no tomorrow. We thought about tomorrow when the sapiens started doing agriculture. When we were hunter and gatherers there was very less emphasis on the future and the experts say that people at that time would have had less stress.

And today is the birthday of my fav cricketing legend MS Dhoni.

It's going to be a great week. Good night.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts