Day 13 #100days of writing try 2

Today is a quality day spent with my family.

Attended Parent teachers meeting of both my kids. Talked to my mom and also listened to nostalgic songs and listened to good music. 

Listened to Mozarts music and also M.S Vishwanathan songs. 

Fulfilling day with me reading more  than 2 chapters of atomic habits. 

finished reading first law of Habit development. "Make the cue obvious"

Now reading the chapters of second law of habit formation "Make the habit attractive"

Read few stuff about financial sucess from Ramit Sethi. financial education is very important I realized it few years ago but taking steps now to acquire that. 

Have a good weekend folks.

Cheers. :)


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts