Day 19 #100days of writing try 2

Okish day at office. Done what I set out to do. I have been waking up early for the past 2 days like around 5:45 am and then reading Harvard Business Review articles for some time and today I installed my new harddisk which is a Samsung SSD 1TB.

And started installing the apps I lost when my last harddisk crashed.

And with the Habit loops app I've been able to keep up with the habits I deceided to do.

One thing which I would change in the coming days is to sleep early. I've been sleeping around 11.30 pm and waking up at 5.45 am. It seems ok for now but it will take its toll on my thinking ability and physically too.

Yet to start reading magic of thinking big. Should be able to start reading it tomorrow.

What I am grateful for today: I'm grateful to have 3 satisfying meals per day and tea twice a day.

Cheers.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts