Day 25 #100days of writing try 2

Today again is full work no play day. Have been working for 16 hrs continuosly to sort out a bug.

Atlast had a break through and I felt like I started to understand the issue.

I am dead tired and exhausted but you know what I can't break my writing chain. So here I am typing away what I am feeling. Very heavy rains in my city which had water scarcity looks like God decided to remove it overnight. It is pouring.

Saw two snakes shifting there home :) looks like their home is flooded.

They are creeping and playing simultaneously.

I will go enjoy the rain for a moment and go to bed.

What I am grateful today: I thank the Almighty for enabling me to enjoy the rain.

Cheers.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts