Helenka

 I’m not trying to change/make up your mind rn or anything like that not even remotely! neither to proof you anything (just to clarify myself a bit..)

I'm not trying to change your mind or anything right now nor to prove anything to you (just to clarify myself a bit)...

so even despite my tiny selfconfidence I can tell u, that I dont know anyone from my area among of people around my age, that would handle traveling on their own to a different continent.. 

So despite my low self-confidence that I don't know anyone my age from where I love that would be able to handle traveling on their own to a different continent

I know that its hella common for canada etc that young poeple work/study abroad. but same with working abroad.. noone of the kids I know would handle that, they can’t even speak any shit except their native czech☹😡

I know that it's super common in Canada for young people to work/study abroad. But the same goes for working abroad.. none of the kids my age would be able to handle that. And they don't speak any languages aside from their native one (Czech).

honestly, they would be barely able to take a train to Prague on their own hahahhha. its just different here than in north america, plus your language over there is english, so everything’s ‘easier’

Honestly, they would barely be capable of taking a train to Prague on their own hahaha. It's just different here than in North America. Plus the language over there is English, so everything is "easier".


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Joke Writer
All posts