001 - Hello World

Today I found myself wishing I had somewhere to pour out all my thoughts. Pen and paper just wasn't doing it anymore and for some reason I feel the need to express myself on the internet for everyone or no one to see. I'm quite convinced this has something to do with my millennial genes.

I stumbled upon Listed and found the idea of complete anonymity intriguing. The more I browsed I came across multiple blogs doing the "100 Day writing challenge", even more intrigued I decided to do it myself.

So here we are. I love to write, just to get all my thoughts and feelings out of my head and into written words. Most of the time I really do not have something specific to say but still I want to write and this is why Listed and the 100 day writing challenge seemed absolutely perfect.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from nellen
All posts