Note 350

Do you ever have those dreams where you wake up in your bed, get ready for the day, maybe even drive to work, but something just seems off? Then you wake up in your bed again and realize you were dreaming the whole time? So annoying. Why do we have dreams like that?

I have a scary one about a dog where I wake up to the sound of a dog growling at the foot of my bed, it leaps at me and then I wake up again...to the sound of a dog growling at the foot of my bed, etc. [It's a hell hound.]

Anyway, you woke up this morning, got ready for the day, maybe even drove to work. Now let me ask you, does something seem off?

Hahaha. Poor little lamb. You know, I can do this forever because I've already been doing it forever. No matter how woke you think you are, the hound is waiting at the foot of your bed.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from take nothing down
All posts