Problems - Sunday, March 29

  1. I dont want to look at my phone but yet I do. Especially social media and some news apps with variable random reward. How can I avoid this, but still reap some of the benefits? 80/20 Pareto. Big problem, especially when bringing phone everywhere. Addiction.

  2. I want to read classics and useful information that survives, yet bombarded with newness. How to make Lindy filter more embedded? Instead of having recency bias there should be some counterforce for old stuff. Research, etc. News. In your face.

  3. I want to learn Chinese characters daily, but minimize overhead. Minimal equipment, while still learning in depth. Similar path for different people. Minimize overhead.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Problems
All posts