First Post!

Hi there.

I'm hoping to use this blog as a place I can write down thoughts, impressions, random things that come to me at crazy times of the day.

I really like the Standard Notes app. Love how clean it looks, and the default encryption it has. I'd love to spring for the 5 year plan, but I need to test drive it a bit more, see if I will use it. I have a tendency to spend money on these apps and things, and not end up using them for anything. I have a bit too much of that "ooh shiny" mentality.

I also like the whole #100days thing; writing something for consecutive days. I've always wanted to try something like that, but I never really thought anyone would want to know my thoughts on stuff.

Hopefully I can write some semi-intelligent stuff here.

More from Paul's Ramblings
All posts