What this blog is about

I was considering to start a blog for many years. In the end I was always backing off because deep down in my mind I wasn't convinced that it worth the effort. After a long internal debate, finally it is on!

In this blog I will share my notes and my thoughts about philosophy, productivity and software development. Expressing what I learn in my own words, has multiple benefits. For me, it consolidates and integrates the knowledge into my mind and also exposes the weak points in my thinking. For you it can be potentially beneficial because you can read about valuable concepts from my point of view that might be closer to your way of thinking, therefore easier to digest. Anyway, time will tell if this effort will bare any fruit. I do hope that there will be others that find this blog useful other than me.

Cheers,
Aram


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from theWayofthecode
All posts