Day 61: A Mess

Follow along if you can...

I want to be nice. I want be calm and centered. I want to feel secure.

It's nice work if you can get it.

Are personal biases a bad or good thing? Are opinions reaching the point of no return?

America has been hit with the ugly stick.

All news is breaking news.

No news would be good news.

We are not nice. We are not calm and centered. We are insecure.


When's the last time you've seen or heard these words used before today? "Courage and moral clarity." Hard to remember isn't it?


I had this cassette many years ago. Warren could rock too. Loved him. "The shit has hit the fan!" https://amzn.to/2lbgYjD


Here's a line to a poem I'm working on...

"Who remembers when God was living
and only he could make
a mess of things?"

Neither do I.


More later. There's always more later.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from the kirkyard
All posts