Day 7

there's multiple realities living within me,
i close my eyes and there's another 'I' i see,
breathing and thinking just like me,
but they're just simulated possibilities,
somethitg like virtual reality,
but something tells me there's a lesson for me,
hidden between the mouth that speaks,
and the brain that eats,
and ears that listen on their own,
kinda like your phone,
recording everything that you do,
leaving bits and pieces of your life like clues
revealing tidbits of what you do,
so start the encryption
and make em work for it,
two factor autthentication
that's the new sensation,
like a pop idol
you pop pills while idle letting your mind run wild,
altering your possibilities
and fucking with your own synchronicities
blocking the creation from fulfilling your mysteries,


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from twometa
All posts