My intrests this year…

During this past year, I have had many interests and many things and subjects have caught my attention, however, in retrospect one of the subjects that really caught my attention was the topic of Coding. More specifically The programming language Python.

I have always been very fascinated with coding and programming and have always wanted to indulge in the topic and explore it, and this past year I really tried to learn how to programme in Python. This year I was able to learn some of the basics of the coding language Python. I learnt many different things about the language and it was quite interesting.

I learnt about a wide array of various different sub-sections in Python, such as boolean's, If statements, Functions, and Classes. A boolean is a function that runs a piece of code depending on if it is True or False. If Statements are pieces of code that run under certain circumstances. Functions are pieces of code that you perform a specific task when in use. Classes many lines of code are organised and classified into one class.

In the future, I hope to continue my fascination for coding and learn how to create a programme that completes a specific task or a game.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Arav
All posts