Thursday, 9 Feb 2023 at 22:19

I really like the format of a letter so I guess ill be sticking to that.

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ (A hand waving most commonly used to say โ€œhelloโ€ or โ€œgoodbyeโ€.)

I have wanted to stick to some form of a habit/ritual for a while now and I guess my new year's ritual started pretty late, considering I took this challenge at the start of FEB.

I am in the last semester of my Masters's (Human-centered design (HCD - Well I'm still trying to figure out what human-centered design is I tried g\Google and ChatGPT both their answers seemed inefficient for an approach that has a diverse and creative arena to play around).

I am working on my capstone now and the theme is around re-imagining a public digital space where I chose Internet's favorite but not so much people's favorite - Social media.

I'll keep updating my status on this project through this #100Days challenge so yeah. I'll see you around.

with love
B