Issue No. 7: Braun Electrical, Fake Paintings and a cardboard Ghettoblaster

Worth reading:

  1. The Gulag Archipelago by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn. I've finally started reading this book and in just the first few pages it's already terrifying. 
  2. Collection of Braun products (Dieter Rams)
  3. DS E-Tense coupe concept car
  4. Celebrating the life, work and enduring legacy of Keith Haring on his 60th birthday
  5. So Many Museums Are Filled With Fake Paintings
  6. BMW M8 Gran Coupe Concept 
  7. A first-time author has flyposted Penguin Random House to advertise his book 
  8. Berlin Boombox: a DIY cardboard ghettoblaster

Worth listening to:

  1. Frank Turner - Little Changes. Frank's new album 'Be More Kind' is out now. I highly recommend you check it out. 
  2. Miley Cyrus - Look What They've Done To My Song
  3. Will Varley - A New England (Billy Bragg Cover)
  4. Wil Wagner - Ducks Fly Together

Worth watching:

  1. This 19-year-old can keep astronauts safe from space junk
  2. Human Flight (wingsuit compilation video)
  3. "Do A Kickflip!" with Eric Koston
  4. Why ships used this camouflage in World War I
  5. The Savage Empires of the Sun

Worth seeing:

  1. Berlin, Germany. I'm super excited to be moving to Berlin in a few months so naturally I encourage people to visit this wonderful city. 

What I've been doing:

  1. I just finished designing a new vehicle wrap with the team at BossDog Vehicle Wraps in London, England. Keep an eye on my Instagram profile for photos coming in the next few days. You can also follow Disrupt Automotive Art, my second profile that showcases my automotive art. 
  2. A new logo for Meat Eater, a business based in Norway. 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Graeme
All posts