PATTERN 1 EXERCISE

How have you changed or grown personally this year?

This year has been a challenging but successful year. In 2021; I learned a lot of personal growth and growing mentally. An important thing I achieved this year is wanting to always do something that will help in the future, examples of this are; investing in the stock market, reading more books about people who are successful and how they became so successful, such as Elon Musk. I am very appreciative that my 2021 was a year of self-reflection and understanding of why I do what I do. From the trial and error perspective, I applied to many jobs to get work experience but did not get accepted in any because I am 17 years old, most jobs start accepting people from the age of 18. Despite the failure; I achieved experience in applying for jobs and working hard to get accepted into just 1. I am in the process of understanding the value of earning money to live a more successful life. I created my own goals at the very beginning of 2022. The idea of having a goal that may be achievable in the long term only makes you work harder now, which shows dedication and perseverance towards what you want to achieve. Personally, I set a goal that is not achievable but can be until the age of 25, which is why I am more curious to start earning more money to be able to reach my goal.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jiya
All posts