Day 75

Gaya

Total hours: 180.067

Top three:

1) Executable Class Design

This is designed as a wrapper and creator class that enables both the Task and Dispatcher thread to be more abstract and hide complexity and mapping issues.

2) Banking and Biz Research

Currently acquiring CC at the current bank isn’t worth the hassle. I’m requiring CC in order to purchase online services. However I ‘m not willing to mix personal and company finances together at alll. Therefore I’m considering transferring my biz banking account to a larger bank which supports Visa Debit.

3) Payment and Back of Envelope Calculations

This is quite a tricky one and I was seeing and weighing complexity of services, required services in order to treat this company as a real company. Finding minimal overhead and therefore the remaining runway for the company and fixing a healthy balance between the two. Just because the funds are there now doesn’t mean I’ll have net positive income for at least several years.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from KitzuneFiles
All posts