Ecto Changeset Woes (162)

Total hours: 185 (7 hours behind target, day 6/90)

Top three:

1) Elixir Struggling

I don’t understand enough about the complexities and

2) Ecto and Changeset

I’m struggling with using this and my code is really really convoluted. This is because I’m trying to apply an OOP way of thinking to a functional way of programming. It’s completely different way of thinking and something that I just need to work on adjusting to. I know I can do it it’s just taking more time than I was hoping or expecting it to take.

3) Inviting a friend for design

I’ve invited a friend who’s absolutely wonderful in the frontend design. However that’s for the next 90 day sprint so for this sprint there’s nothing for me to do.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from KitzuneFiles
All posts