Sync Woes and Static Website (166)

Total hours: 290 (12 hours behind target, day 11/90)

Top three:

1) Hugo

I tried but it wasn’t worth it, the theme design was too complicated for what I was trying to do and it was seemed to be more geared towards blogs which this isn’t at all.

2) Static Website Woes

I’m using an advanced version of Mac OS (Because the Stage Manager feature is killer for deep work). However it’s caused alot of issues with brew and hence even installing Jeykell (I’m worried that I misspelled it but you know what I’m talking about).

I’m using it because I realized that I had conflated three seperate subsystems into 1.

The three subsystems are:

  • static website
  • application
  • API

Now that I’ve figured out the conflation I’m now properly and independently developing all three.

3) Synchronization Engine beginning

This is a quite complicate piece of machinery that I’m trying to develop. The main issue is that I’m sorta out of my league here but here I know it unlike when I was developing the 2SSL protocol for transmission of data between a client and the server.

I’ve reached out for help and will be eagerly awaiting responses.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from KitzuneFiles
All posts