Note 2 ✦ Replica

I like to check my favorite translator site once in a while and today I just realized that they was starting to translate a light novel called Replica. I'm no stranger to that novel, after all, it was illustrated by my favorite illustrator.

The first time I see it, I already find myself wanting to read it. But, as always, language barrier says no. So I was genuinely happy that they pickup that series. Although, I do find it weird cause their flagship series was going to get released a week for now, I think (edit: it was 20 Aug 2024 JST, just after I publish this). They're not going to do double translation at the same time, right?

Either way, I'm considering to jump into their discord server and say thanks or something. That is if my introverted persona didn't get ahead of me.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Kou
All posts