Day 1 of Balancing RL and Green Experiments

Heyo,

Not much is otg, but I do have three online university courses to catch up on, which is hell. I'm doing Analytical Chem I, Biochem I, and Ancient Greek Art and Architecture. All of them have proved at least slightly useful, though my estimation of the last course's usefulness is limited by the foot of snow outside making it hard to source clay to attempt a furnace build. I am massively behind in all.

I've chosen this particular blogging site for a few reasons. One, it is open-source; two, it is a very simple website, and that means it will use less energy while loading. Will I have to make a Twitter to get any attention to the environmental wiki? Almost certainly yes. But I think this blogging shenanigans out of the epoch of LiveJournal will allow me to be more responsible and know what I've doing.

My task today, however, is to simply document.

Tomorrow, I need to search for what plant fibers can make clothing (I suspect many of them can, the quality of the fiber is the question, however), and I need to do buttloads of work.

Night,
MummeringMoo


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from MummeringMoo
All posts