Whilst writes block is installed...

Oinks and hello!

This blog/site was created by me.
I plan to be bold and publish my thoughts, experiences, ideas, projects and dreams here.
I promise nothing.

My posts may be sensitive or unsuitable for minors. Opinions and any content should be considered with an open mind.

I define my self as a bit of pigman: A male with adult interested that include fetish, bdsm or alternative sexual activities, with multiple partners.

I'm a late 30s gay man with a strong fetish identity, and bdsm influenced lifestyle living in London, England.

I view my pig identity as a part of my whole self. Pigs are social animals often associated with greed and gluttony, low morales, low conditions of living, and as a source of bacon.

I view pigmen with qualities of:

  • Courage - Willing to step up to challenges, seek out new opportunities and abolition to assess risk.
  • Curiosity - Open to all things, tolerant of others opinions and experiences, keen to explore the world around them.
  • Community minded - Loyal to friends, their found family, and relationships. Nurture interests, shares knowledge, and promotes active participation with people around them.

@pigslug