Day 23

I kept yesterday very brief.

Some days I get to the end of the day and I honestly don't have anything in my mind that I feel is worth putting down. Or I honestly just want to go to bed so I can start reading (especially if I am really into the book I am reading).

So last night was a simple message - 'Stay humble, stack sats'.

If you're a bitcoiner, you may have some idea what this means.

If you're not a bitcoiner, then I recommend you remove any negative bias you may have towards bitcoin, because time is ticking - and my thought is that one way or another, you will become a bitcoiner over the next decade. It's just whether you decide for yourself that bitcoin is worth exploring, or it is literally shoved down your throat when bitcoin is over $1million+ per coin and it forms an important function within the global monetary system.

You chose. But not many people take a deep dive down the bitcoin rabbit hole and decide that it isn't for them. I fell down and realised how wrong I viewed the entire monetary system (or rather how little notice I actually took of it).

For me now, it's a really simple equation.

Cash = depreciates in value over time
bitcoin = appreciates in value over time

Choose what you want to hold wisely.

See you tomorrow.

Adam

day23


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Adam
All posts