China is a Lost Cause

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ You are wasting your time on China. China is on a mission to dominate the world, and we will never allow a country like that to dominate the world. They won't accept American or European leadership. They have always been aligned with Russia and North Korea. This is not some new phenomenon in international politics. So politicians that act baffled by this, come off as insincere to me or just plain stupid. If a country will not respect the human rights of their own citizens, their own people, they will not respect the rights of others around the world either. We won't accept global leadership from anyone that violates human rights, or anyone that has plans to do so on a grand scale as a part of their grand strategy. And that is exactly what China has planned.

I honestly could care less about China. I have no business interests in China. I would never invest in China. I have absolutely no interest in having China invest in my businesses. I don't even want them investing in my country. China can't innovate. They just steal our intellectual property and copy our business models. Even their manufacturing technology was transferred to them from the west. We built their economy. China does not play by the rules or respect liberty or human rights. I have a problem with countries like that. We intend to solve that problem.

This is not just a US-China rivalry. This is not an anti-Asian conspiracy either. Japan, Australia, India, S. Korea and many other countries in the Indo-Pacific are extremely alarmed by China's ambitions and aggressive behavior. Who do states turn to when they fear another country? They don't fear the USA. They turn to us for answers and security. Some world leaders may see that as a sign of weaknessโ€“to not be fearedโ€“but I see that as evidence of our legitimacy. The USA remains the strongest country in the world, because of it.

xo

More from Billie Pate
All posts