The Obsession is Real

🏳️‍🌈 I had to hire an assistant to post articles online for me a few years ago, so that my location data and device information can not be traced. Social media companies can not be trusted with this information, which is also why I use this new pro-privacy blogging platform. But even that measure was not enough to prevent the lack of respect for my privacy. There are literally people stalking my assistant in New York City at all hours every single day, which is why we will never meet in person. That's how obsessed people are with trying to invade my privacy. It's pathetic and disgusting. Who are they and what do they want? I don't know, but they will never get what they are looking for. When I find out, they will go to prison, lose their jobs and/or lose all of their wealth. xo

Privacy is Paramount.

More from Billie Pate
All posts