The USA Loves Greece

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท We are on holiday in the Greek Islands. I love Greece. Unlike the Turks, the Greeks are great people with a long history of rainbow love. Sappho's poems are proof that rainbow love has been a part of Western culture from the very beginning of our civilization, which started in Greece. During one of my many Art Basel adventures in Miami Beach, I met an amazing Greek girl from Corfu. She's a Greek goddess. I saw her kissing a Russian girl, but that only made me more determined to meet her. Before the night was over, she had dumped her Russian friend, and I became her new best friend. She's a DJ that travels around the world frequently, so I rarely have the opportunity to visit her in her homeland. This is one of those rare times. It's so much fun to spend the holiday in Greece with a Greek goddess that knows everything there is to know about the country. Now you know my little secret and why I always stand up for Greece. xo

More from Billie Pate
All posts