Starting again

I am starting again blogging here. More journalling really. This is a mind dump.

I phoned MR for quite a long chat this morning, while walking the streets. She was very useful. I told her about my recent conversation with PH and she made the observation that behind it all is KH. She is pulling the strings. He is placating her.

I feel this has all come about because I've been praying a lot in tongues recently. God gave me a picture as soon as I started praying this last Monday, of a piece of paper folded up concertina style, and he showed me that as I pray in tongues, the paper is unfolded and laid flat - there were lots of things, dirt, dust, hidden things, in between the folds, and as I pray, the paper is unfolded and all these things are revealed for what they are.

It has been a hard week, last week, and kind of rolling into this week although I'm not praying in tongues as much because of the spiritual kick back that was caused. But I don't believe any of this is coincidental.

Another surprising thing has been RG's turn-around in his opinion the church should carrying on giving to the RS mission (of which HR is the administrator). That was simply not going to happen apart from prayer. I prayed that God would soften his heart, and a whole load of other things that I don't know, because I was praying in tongues.

More from d
All posts