Stuffed

A big project went live last week, after months and months of work. The client sent the agency I was working with a bottle of Moet and they're very happy, which makes me happy.

But now, work is starting to pile and pile up, right as the summer holidays are starting. I've seen other people talking about ways to work over summer, like work hard all morning, clock off for the afternoon ten catch up in the evening - I like that approach the best.

Right now though, after getting caught up on what should have been a simple project (for a music artist based around serial killers), my other big project has suffered, which means to bed now... and up early to get ahead.

I was pleased last week to clock off and be there to see my son win his hurdles championship race, what a dude.

More from delarge
All posts