Hello world

Welcome to my small blog!

Edit (14 April, 2021): All Saltpack signed messages will now be in a separate private post. The link should be at the bottom of every public post.

I'm Donmai. Unfortunately I can't show you anything interesting, yet. This blog will mostly contain my findings in reverse engineering games and probably other software.

I'll also sign every correspondence with my EdX25519 key:

kex1996qewz7hgxzyrhlvunnspm4wdzt0m9c3xvl9wfaxvrz0pdlm88shhwfc5

Every correspondence will contain a Saltpack signed message at the end. Tools to verify saltpack signed messages can be get at keys.pub. I trust that you'll save the key to verify that the message does indeed come from me. Hope to see you again soon.


Saltpack signed message


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from donmai
All posts