Cyberpunk 2077

I've been playing Cyberpunk 2077 on my Xbox Series X for the past couple of days and so far I'm loving the game. Night City and the open world as a whole is just breathtaking. CD Project Red have put a lot of love and care into details with this game. The world just feels alive. I'm not even lying, I played Cyberpunk 2077 for about 12 hours straight on the release day. I was hooked and I still am. This is the first game in a while where I just don't want to stop playing and when I do stop playing, I can't stop thinking about the next time I can jump back on the game.

Although Cyberpunk 2077 has it's flaws with minor and a couple game breaking bugs (which I've experienced), I gotta say that this game truly is a masterpiece from a story perspective and visual perspective. While playing through the game, I've been taking advantage of the in-game photo mode by taking dozens of screen shots.


Here are some I've taken in the game (I've kept them spoiler free):




I'm just over 15 hours into the main story and still got a while to progress before I complete it. 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Kieran
All posts