Weight loss journey starts tomorrow

Way back in 2019, I started to do exercises regularly and I changed the amount of food I was consuming. Over the space of 6 months, I ended up loosing over 3 stone (19+ kg) and I was feeling happy about my weight in a long time. In early 2020, the COVID-19 pandemic happened and we all went into lockdown. All the hard work I did to lose the weight, I ended up putting back on in a short amount of time (and then some), and now I'm the heaviest I've ever been. I'm honestly tired of getting out of breath when I walk up a flight of stairs or if I have to walk to someplace that I need to go to.

Tomorrow, Friday 15th April 2022, I am going to restart what I did all the way back in 2019. I am going to try to lose weight by exercising regularly and I am going to control how much I eat in a day. I am confident I can do it this time around, just like I did then - and hopefully this time I can keep the weight off this time and not go back to how I am now.

Wish me luck... because I am going to need it.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Kieran
All posts