60 random facts about me!

  1. My favourite colour is Orange
  2. I am English
  3. I am left handed
  4. I'm fat
  5. The city I live in is named after a breed of chicken
  6. I have a phobia of wasps
  7. I cannot eat any sea food
  8. I know the National Anthem of New Zealand (Maori verse, and English verse)
  9. I have a forklift licence
  10. I have an astigmatism in both my left and right eye
  11. My favourite food is pepperoni pizza
  12. I hate reading books
  13. People often say I sound older than I actually am
  14. I dislike weather above 20C
  15. I don't have any tattoos
  16. I love watching professional wrestling
  17. I have watched Star Wars: The Force Awakens a total of 13 times (at the time of writing this)
  18. I am very good at table tennis
  19. I am practically addicted to McVitie's Jaffa Cakes
  20. I collect Xbox controllers
  21. I once stayed awake for 3 days
  22. My favourite weekday is Thursday
  23. I hate football
  24. I am a very laid-back person
  25. I am not religious, but I do believe in a higher power.
  26. I basically live in plain black t-shirts
  27. I permanently deleted my Facebook account in March 2020 
  28. I respect people more when they are honest
  29. I cannot sleep unless I have the sound of rain in the background
  30. I am a minimalistic person
  31. I once lost 2 stone (28lbs) in 4 weeks of exercising
  32. I have an Xbox Live tenure of 13+ years
  33. My current favourite artist is The Weeknd
  34. I am a very private person.
  35. I prefer Pepsi to Coca Cola
  36. I was once followed by WWE UK on Twitter
  37. I once had a hamster called Spud
  38. I once was vegetarian for a year
  39. My favourite browser is Firefox
  40. My favourite season is Winter because I love cooler temperatures
  41. I have 2 siblings
  42. My favourite subject in school was Geography
  43. I am an early morning person
  44. I prefer Xbox over PlayStation
  45. I'm an avid fan of all things trucks
  46. Papa John's is my favourite pizza chain
  47. I am very good with directions
  48. I hate rollercoasters
  49. I never carry any cash
  50. I am obsessed with keeping my email inbox tidy
  51. I believe in extraterrestrial life 
  52. I don't like talking on the phone
  53. I cannot swim
  54. I have a collection of Doctor Who cards
  55. I always have 3 sugars in my tea
  56. I share the same surname with the bestselling author, Eoin Colfer
  57. I am very competitive
  58. My favourite animal are Polar Bears
  59. I can't start the day without eating a bowl of cereal
  60. Every time I eat spicy food, I always get hiccups

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Kieran
All posts