Psalm 15

What kind of person enjoys an intimate relationship with God? This psalm tells us. A person who is blameless and does what is right. A person who always speaks truth and refuses to gossip. A person who despises sin and honors the people of God. A person who keeps there promises even when it costs them dearly. A person who gives expecting nothing in return. A person who wouldn’t lie if you paid them a million dollars.

I was out at “blameless.” Jesus is the only one to fulfill this description entirely and perfectly. If I am going to have an intimate relationship with God, I must be in Christ and conformed to His image.

How do I get in Christ? By being baptized in Jesus’ name! How am I conformed to His image? By getting Christ in me. I must be filled with His Spirit!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Tyler Bryant
All posts