september songs

ALBUMS:
The Mamma Mia! movie soundtrack

  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Honey, Honey
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Dancing Queen

Short n' Sweet by Sabrina Carpenter
Practically all of them are good, although I feel like there could be more diversity in the content of the songs. Here are my favorites:

  • Slim Pickins
  • Juno
  • Bed Chem
  • Taste
  • Lie To Girls (lowkey I can personally relate)

Kansas Anymore by ROLE MODEL - SUCH A GOOD AND UNDERRATED ALBUM!!!!

  • Writing's on the Wall
  • Look At That Woman
  • Oh, Gemini
  • Scumbag
  • Frances
  • Superglue
  • The Dinner
  • Deeply Still In Love
  • So Far Gone (ft. Lizzy McAlpine)
  • Slipfast
  • Something, Somewhere, Someday

The only songs I skip are Compromise and Slut Era Interlude, because they don't offer anything new to my ears.
The lyrics are peak!!!

SONGS

  • Unwritten by Natasha Bedingfield
  • Murder on the Dance Floor by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  • The Golden Years by Joshua Bassett
  • Juntos by Juanes
  • El Mismo Sol by Alvaro Soler
  • Belong Together by Mark Ambor

I'm also straying a bit into folk songs... they're really chill, have amazing instrumentals and deep lyrics, and aren't annoyingly in-your-face like country but has that same twang.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from wintermelon
All posts