Satiate the animal.

No me conforma mil días de buen amor

tampoco las conversaciones interesantes por muchas que sean

tampoco me conforma el conformismo

lo único que me sacia es que el sin-sentido,

que es nuevo sentido,

llegue hasta tus labios

te los pinte de azabache

para darle un beso a la nada

que caigas en el abismo

que hagas trizas todo lo que sos

que deconstruyas el mundo, tu mundo,

que no seas unos efímeros pasos

aunque esto

es inevitable

para vos

para mí

para todos.


I am not satisfied with a thousand days of good love

Nor am I satisfied with interesting conversations, however many they may be

nor am I satisfied with conformism

the only thing that satisfies me is meaninglessness,

which is new meaning,

reaches your lips

I paint them jet

to give a kiss to nothingness

that you fall into the abyss

that you shatter all that you are

that you deconstruct the world, your world,

that you are not a few ephemeral steps

although this

is inevitable

for you

for me

for all of us.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from E
All posts