the future is ours and here's to it.

The time I lost in desires

my life went away

Now, I'm old and don't want to do anything.

Maybe I learned not to talk to anyone about anything because it's waste time -yes once again-

Maybe it's the future that remains uncertain

What will I think reading this in a few years?

Will I be ashamed? If I speak my heart first I don't believe it

Will I feel sorry for you? I always feel sorry for myself

It's that today is the future, those lines are already the past

What is time anyway? A clock? A concept? Or something abstract that tells us something?

The timeless, what cannot be measured by time, is what we should look

For example, when you are with some love, isn't it timeless? Yes and no, both at the same time,

Well, when a man and a woman are attracted mutually is just a chemical reaction that the brain secretes, which is nothing more thing that reproduction

The purpose of all love

This chemical reaction occurs for a reason and it is nothing other than the descent as the goal of love, which in turn is the beginning, the attraction, the so-called “love at first sight” or desire

Attraction is nothing more than the perfection of nature

Understanding of course that nature advances and perfects -yes we are also part of nature- not only the machinery and technology advance, but first the human advances in his improvement from generation to generation, then the rest, which is from then philosophy, source of all sciences

Today now at this moment the song of the Calandria that I listen through the window could bring down an empire, I'm talking, like already you know, from chaos theory

That wonderful work of nature that is unpredictable what cannot be foreseen or predicted, I speak again about nature is that for the only thing I feel empathy or, as they say, feelings or put yourself in someone else's shoes, it's with my dog

I talk to my dog ​​as much as I love him, I take care of him more than myself. same

If I see it wrong I get sick

If you are happy I am happy too

A lesson that I learned after many years, people or the vast majority are not worth wasting time because relationships between people are based on interests, never out of empathy, that is, for example, someone loves their friend very much. and says they are best friends, etc. But then, time -yes time again- teaches you that each one takes a different path and although there may still be some bond, such as calling from time to time, they are no longer “best friends” because There are other priorities in the adult world. I try to reason without feelings, since it would introduce me into a conceptual error about what thinking is about. For example, Niche wrote full of hatred, that's why there are no teachings in his philosophy, but I also can't separate from my thoughts, as I mentioned before, the empathy I have with my dog, which is perhaps the same thing I feel when I see the birds sing and fly, the world is not a horrible place, quite the opposite, just by seeing that it seems to me that the world is beautiful and the world is nature, of course. We are constantly evolving, first nature, which as I said before so are we all, then the rest.

In the last world health congress, the first cause of death is depression, that is, a mental illness, this is also an indicator that should make us reflect. Thinking cold, depression is a weakness that makes us human, that is, sadness or other regrets that invade
and they take our lives, the death drive in its maximum splendor. But why do the masses fall into depression? The cliché "it's the way of life, how we live, we live badly", but I don't think that's true, what this shows us is evolution, in primitive minds there are no problems or if there are, there are very few. and the world has already evolved. What I want to say with it? That the future belongs to crazy people, the future is ours and here's to it.


El tiempo que perdí en anhelos

Se me fue la vida

Ahora, ya estoy viejo y sin ganas de nada

Tal vez aprendí a no hablar con nadie de nada porque es perder el tiempo -sí una vez más-

Tal vez sea el futuro que no deja de ser incierto

¿Qué pensaré al leer esto dentro de unos cuantos años?

¿Me dará vergüenza? Si hablo mi corazón primero no lo creo

¿Me dará pena? Siempre siento pena por mi

Es que ya hoy es el futuro esas líneas ya son pasado

De todas maneras, ¿qué es el tiempo? ¿Un reloj? ¿Un concepto? ¿O algo abstracto que nos indica algo?

Lo atemporal lo que no se puede medir por tiempo es lo que deberíamos buscar

Por ejemplo, cuando estás con algún amor, ¿no es atemporal? Sí y no, las dos cosas a la vez,

Pues cuando un hombre y una mujer se sienten atraídos mutuamente es sólo una reacción química que segrega el cerebro que no es otra cosa que la reproducción

La finalidad de todo amor

Esa reacción química se da por algo y no es otra cosa que la descendencia como finalidad del amor que a su vez es el principio, la atracción, el llamado “amor a primera vista” o el deseo

La atracción no es otra cosa más que el perfeccionamiento de la naturaleza

Entendiendo desde luego que la naturaleza avanza y se perfecciona -sí nosotros también somos parte de la naturaleza- no sólo las maquinarias y la tecnología avanzan, sino que primero avanza el humano en su perfeccionamiento de generación a generación, luego lo demás, que es desde luego la filosofía, fuente de todas las ciencias

Hoy ahora ya en este momento el canto de la Calandria que escucho por la ventana podría hacer caer un imperio, estoy hablando, como ya sabrán, de la teoría del caos

Esa maravillosa obra de la naturaleza que es lo impredecible lo que no se puede prever ni pronosticar, vuelvo a hablar de la naturaleza es que por lo único que siento empatía o como se dice vulgarmente sentimientos o ponerse en el zapato del otro, es con mi perro

A mi perro le hablo lo mimo lo quiero lo cuido más que a mí mismo

Si lo veo mal me pongo mal

Si está contento estoy contento también

Una enseñanza que aprendí después de muchos años, las personas o la gran mayoría no vale la pena perder tiempo pues las relaciones entre las personas se dan por intereses nunca por empatía, es decir, por ejemplo, alguien quiere mucho a su amigo o su amiga y dice que son los mejores amigos, etc. Pero luego, esto, el tiempo -sí otra vez el tiempo- te enseña que cada uno toma un camino diferente y aunque pueda seguir habiendo algún lazo como por ejemplo telefonearse de vez en cuando ya no son más “los mejores amigos o amigas” pues hay otras prioridades en el mundo adulto. Intento razonar sin sentimientos, ya que me introduciría en un error conceptual de lo que se trata pensar. Por ejemplo, Niche escribía lleno de odio por eso en su filosofía no hay enseñanzas, pero tampoco logro separar de mis pensamientos, como mencioné anteriormente la empatía que tengo con mi perro, que tal vez sea lo mismo que siento cuando veo a los pájaros cantar y volar, el mundo no es el lugar horrendo todo lo contrario con tal sólo ver eso me parece que el mundo es hermoso y el mundo es naturaleza claro está. Estamos en constante evolución, primero la naturaleza, que como dije anteriormente también lo somos nosotros todos, luego lo demás.

En el último congreso mundial de salud, la primera causa de muerte es la depresión, es decir una enfermedad mental, esto también es un indicador que nos debe hacer reflexionar. Pensando en frío la depresión es una debilidad que nos hace humanos, es decir tristezas o otros lamentos que invaden y toman nuestras vidas, la pulsión de muerte en su máximo esplendor. ¿Pero por qué las masas caen en la depresión? El cliché “es la forma de vida, como vivimos, vivimos mal”, pero eso no pienso que sea lo cierto, lo que nos muestra esto es la evolución, en las mentes primitivas no hay problemas o si los hay, los hay muy pocos y el mundo ya evolucionó. ¿Con esto qué quiero decir? Que el futuro es de los locos, el futuro es nuestro y brindo por ello.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from E
All posts